Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike O'Boyle

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike O'Boyle

4.9 out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeffrey Zink

Jeffrey Zink

July 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"RUN RUN RUN AWAY- They are so inept- they lie, don't deliver and give bad information!!!! Had to change agents and filed a complaint with State Farm- RUN- save yourself grief"
Profile photo of Hugo G. Rubio

Hugo G. Rubio

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jharlin is great highly recommend great custom service"
Profile photo of Malik Barnett

Malik Barnett

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jharlin Vera was very friendly, efficient, and thorough when adding a vehicle to my client's insurance policy. Overall, I had a positive experience with him, and The O'Boyle Agency as a whole."
Profile photo of James Idoni

James Idoni

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ernst Celestin

Ernst Celestin

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"OWNER IS AWESOME"
Profile photo of Estephanye Deras

Estephanye Deras

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jharlin very good people ... he helped me with everything well (Original) Jharlin muy bueno gente… me ayudo con todo bien"
Profile photo of Silvia Vazquez

Silvia Vazquez

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jharlin helped me with a new policy I had. Very professional and helpful. Thanks to him he saved me money compare to the other companies I had before. Gracias Jharlin"
Profile photo of Eric Shetler

Eric Shetler

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and awesome :)"
Profile photo of daniel santiago ortiz ñungo

daniel santiago ortiz ñungo

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great working with Jharlin helped me with paperwork for dmv to register a car and explained the insurance. Look forward to working with this office"
Profile photo of Dana Lynn

Dana Lynn

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently referred to this office by a family member. The Office Manager Ms. Browne was attentive, friendly and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Andre Rodriguez

Andre Rodriguez

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them since 2001. Always gave me the best rates. The staff is professional and cares about getting you the best rates. I’ve recommended them to many of my friends and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of shy beats

shy beats

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and professional. Keep it up!!"
Profile photo of Carmen Sullivan

Carmen Sullivan

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful"
Profile photo of T Edwards

T Edwards

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of this office for a few years now and call every month to pay my insurance or call with questions if needed. I usually speak to Leigh and she is very courteous, respectful and knowledgeable. I am very happy with this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Lu Lopez

Lu Lopez

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hunter S

Hunter S

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Ayala

Laura Ayala

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a quick response to my issue and was resolved well."
Profile photo of Isidro Cruz

Isidro Cruz

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jharlin is one f the best people I have ever met, very prepared, professional and with a lot of knowledge. He is always helping and finding a way to do it!"
Profile photo of Peter Leahy

Peter Leahy

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"As an auto dealer I call insurance agent's daily. Fast, efficient and proffesional"
Profile photo of Catherine Scott

Catherine Scott

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erik Enriquez

Erik Enriquez

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of antonio sarabia

antonio sarabia

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"exelen costumer service!very"
Profile photo of O Breezy

O Breezy

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with Jharlin's service, he was very responsive. Highly recommend him and will be doing business again."
Profile photo of Lesly Echeverria

Lesly Echeverria

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m so grateful, very happy. They are very professional and fats. I really recommend them."