Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike O'Boyle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike O'Boyle

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (183 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jude White

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently had an issue with my insurance. Leigh helped me out and fixed my issue quickly and easily. She is a great asset to Mike and his team."

Charlie Griffin

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jharlin was super helpful getting me my quote and convincing me to switch to State Farm. Mike and his team do great work and look out for their customers. I highly recommend."

William Stone

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Endy and he was super helpful and knowledgeable. He did a great job guiding me through the entire process. Thank you to the O’Boyle Agency for great work."

Benjamin Falch

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jharlin was super helpful and always willing to answer my questions. He was quick to respond to me emails and calls. They have a great staff at the O’Boyle Agency. Thank you to all of them."

nicholas telesca

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Jake and he assisted me with a quote that brought me to The O’Boyle Agency. They have a very talented staff and always put their customer’s first. I highly recommend."

Michael Sinnott

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jake and he was super helpful and knowledgeable. He did a great job guiding me through the entire process. Thank you to the O’Boyle Agency for great work."

John Mitchell

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"The O’Boyle Agency does a fantastic job of taking care of their customers. They are always available when needed and get the job done right. I highly recommend the O’Boyle Agency for any of your insurance needs."

Clay Best

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"The O’Boyle Agency did a great job taking care of me. I worked with Jake and he was super helpful with all of my needs. I highly recommend The O’Boyle Agency for any of your Insurance needs."

Jzjzjjj Dh jsjdjd

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jharlin helped me today with my insursnce. Glad to say goodbye to geico snd hello to StateFarm the Oboyle agency.. please come and sit down snd let him review your current policy to explore the savings"

Toni Scott

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jharlin from the oboyle agency helped me and i saved money in time for xmas.. i recommend every1 please sit down with him"

Cristina Nuñez

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jharlin gave me excellent service, thank you for all you do!"

Sharon Callender

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff, friendly, knowledgeable and patient. I had the pleasure of working with Jharlin Vera who helped me navigate several changes with my policies."

جودي

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I came in to lower my quote since I'm having finical hardship's at the moment and honestly I wasn't very optimistic or expecting very much help but to my surprise the gentlemen who helped me was was very professional and understanding. I was actually planning to leave State Farm but because of Jharlin he exceeded my expectations and made me feel comfortable enough to stay with State Farm. If you have any doubts or need help I truly recommend going to Jharlin."

Omar C

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jharlin gave excellent customer service."

Callie Guss

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jharlin at the oboyle agency was very nice and very helpful!!!"

Jorge Gonzalez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at the O’Boyle agency and most importantly the gentleman that helped me Jharlin Vera, took his time and was easy to speak with, made sure he helped me with all my needs and was always available to help, I highly recommend Jharlin at the O’Boyle agency"

leslie arellano

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate Endys help with my family’s car insurance and customer service he provided to us. Highly recommend the O’Boyle office."

Michelle Arellano

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service provided by my agent Endy. Was able to get insurance at a price I could afford. Thanks again!"

Akuei Monate

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jharlin from the oboyle agency helped me with my insurance and was very knowledgeable about coverages. I recommend the oboyle agency and him."

Crystal Flores

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jharlin for the service! Very proficient and knowledgeable! Helped me with my insurance, and got the best price possible"

italiazfin3zt

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jharlin at the Oboyle Agency was absolutely amazing and helpful."

cynthia rojas

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jharlin was very helpful and super informative with helping me set up my policy. I would definitely recommend him"

John Perez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd like to thank Endy B. (Agent at State Farm at the Mike O'Boyle Office) for what has been a wonderful and pleasant experience with State Farm Car Insurance over the last 3+ years. Endy has held himself to high standards and has always maintained a expectational level of professionalism and has strived himself to deliver the upmost satisfactory service. Thank you Endy for all your help!"

Gladis Quispe

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jharlin helped me with my insurance and I'm happy that I could talk to him.. he recommended that you talk to him (Original) Jharlin me ayudo con mi seguro y estoy feliz que podía hablar con el.. lo recomendó que hablas con el"

Jose Munoz

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jharlin was a very profesional and knowledgeable individual. Thank you for for helping me out."